IDNO is pleased to announce it’s new Board of Directors and Officers:
Kris Moore and Patricia Kepler, Co-Presidents
Cynthia Wilkins, Vice President
Bruce Strade, Treasurer
Corinne Spiegel, Secretary

In their second year of service are:
Dorothy Coughlin
Diana Keever
Patricia Kepler
Rev. Janine Delaunay
Corinne Spiegel
Rev. Bruce Strade

In their first of 2-years of service are:
Kiersi Coleman
Rhonda Eppelsheimer
Mona Fuerstenau
Kris Moore
Cindy Wilkins

Comments are closed.